Greetings!

Greetings indeed.

I’m Wolfblaze, and I’m a fairly well-known critic around FanFiction.Net mainly due to my membership and moderation status within LawlClan and the Literate Union.

If you have a question about your story or would like a competent beta reader, feel free to let me know via the comment system here, email, or FFN PM.

You can find my FFN profile here: http://fanfiction.net/u/2182524/

I also run some basic statistics on FFN in my spare time. I’m always open to ideas for a new stats run, so if you have something you’re curious about, go ahead and poke me!

I may also use this blog for stats posts eventually. However, considering school starts in a little under a month… don’t expect it. 😛

Jimmy~

One thought on “Greetings!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment